Vorsitzender

Berthold Groeneveld

Berthold Groeneveld

Theodor-Storm-Straße 6
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 0421 80 42 00

berthold.groeneveld@icloud.com

 

 

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Astrid Schlegel

Astrid Schlegel

Gartenstraße 21
28844 Weyhe-Melchiorshausen
(0421) 80 38 90

astrid.schlegel@t-online.de

 

 

 
Frank Seidel

Frank Seidel

Kleiberweg 1d
28844 Weyhe-Kirchweyhe
(04203) 8485

frankseidel@t-online.de

 

 

Finanzverantwortlicher

Egon Reinhardt

Egon Reinhardt

Bogenstraße 2
28844 Weyhe-Erichshof
(0421) 89 83 295

reinhardt-garske@t-online.de

 

 

Schriftführerin

Katrin Kurtz

Katrin Kurtz

Lerchenweg 7
28844 Weyhe-Lahausen
(04203) 2328

katrin@kurtz-weyhe.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Andreas Bobka

Andreas Bobka

Am Deich 36
28844 Weyhe-Dreye
(04203) 4 37 32 94

andreas.bobka@web.de

 

 

 
J _rgen Borchers

Jürgen Borchers

Schlehenkamp 8
28844 Weyhe-Lahausen
(04203) 4887

jmborchers@t-online.de

 

 

 
Martina Jenner

Martina Jenner

Rotkelchenweg 4
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 04203 43 84 43

m.jenner@web.de

 

 

 
Tevfik Yasar _ Zkan

Tevfik Yasar Özkan
 
Recklinghauser Straße 19B
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 04203 5746

tevfik_y@web.de

 

 

Peggy Schierenbeck

Bäckerweg 14
28844 Weyhe
(0172) 42 72 338

p.schierenbeck@web.de

 

 

 
Kurt Schuster

Kurt Schuster

Achtern Busch 19
28844 Weyhe
(04203) 782933

kurt_schuster@t-online.de

 

 

 
Rainer Zottmann

Rainer Zottmann
 
Alte Meierstraße 6
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 04203 5028

rainer.zottman@ewetel.net