Zum Inhalt springen

Vorsitzende

Martina Jenner
Rotkelchenweg 4
28844 Weyhe-Lahausen
(04203) 43 84 43
m.jenner@web.de

Siard Schulz
Achter de Beeke 19a
28844 Weyhe-Sudweyhe
(0157) 85 922 109
siardschulz@googlemail.com

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Astrid Schlegel
Gartenstraße 21
28844 Weyhe-Melchiorshausen
(0421) 80 38 90
astrid.schlegel@t-online.de

Pascal Seidel
Kleiberweg 1d
28844 Weyhe-Lahausen
(0171) 200 51 57
seidel.weyhe@gmx.net

Finanzverantwortlicher

Volker Greulich
Hauptstraße 20a
28844 Weyhe-Leeste
(0421) 80 84 33
Greulich.Leeste@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Lara Meyer
Ahauser Straße 26
28844 Weyhe-Ahausen
(0152) 21 56 84 39
lara.meyer@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Jürgen Borchers
Schlehenkamp 8
28844 Weyhe-Lahausen
(04203) 4887
jmborchers@t-online.de

Falk Brozio
Papenkamp 19
28844 Weyhe-Kirchweyhe
(04203) 7000 602
brozio@outlook.com

Melanie Gottbehuet
Köhlerbruch 14
28844 Weyhe-Erichshof
(0171) 51 69 276
melaniegottbehuet@gmail.com

Berthold Groeneveld
Theodor-Storm-Straße 6
28844 Weyhe-Erichshof
(0421) 80 42 00
berthold.groeneveld@icloud.com

Lisa Jarmuth
Am Angelser Feld 45
28844 Weyhe-Angelse
(0152) 57 16 57 41
lisajarmuth@web.de

Katrin Kurtz
Lerchenweg 7
28844 Weyhe-Lahausen
(04203) 2328
katrin@kurtz-weyhe.de

Peggy Schierenbeck
Bäckerweg 14
28844 Weyhe-Leeste
(0172) 42 72 338
p.schierenbeck@web.de

Kurt Schuster
Achtern Busch 19
28844 Weyhe-Sudweyhe
(04203) 78 29 33
kurt_schuster@t-online.de

Rainer Zottmann
Alte Meierstraße 6
28844 Weyhe-Lahausen
(04203) 5028
rainerzottmann@kabelmail.de