Zum Inhalt springen
- Foto: SPD Weyhe

Rainer Zottmann
Polizist

Alte Meierstrasse 6
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 04203 5028
rainerzottmann@kabelmail.de

- Foto: SPD Weyhe

Astrid Schlegel
med. techn. Assistentin

Gartenstr. 21
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 0421 803890
astrid.schlegel@t-online.de

- Foto: SPD Weyhe

Jürgen Borchers
Arbeiter

Schlehenkamp 8
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 04203 4887
jmborchers@t-online.de


- Foto: SPD Weyhe

Kevin Buch
Informatiker

Kirchstraße 44
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 0162 6626254
kevin.buch@web.de

- Foto: SPD Weyhe

Andreas Bobka
Gemeindeamtsrat

Am Deich 36
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 04203-4373294
andreas.bobka@web.de

- Foto: SPD Weyhe

Sonja Eden
Freie Dozentin VHS

Dürerstrasse 44
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 0421 890024
sonja.eden@web.de

- Foto: SPD Weyhe

Herbert Goldack
Kundendienstleiter

Ginsterheide 18
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 04203 789726
herbert.goldack@t-online.de

- Foto: SPD Weyhe

Volker Greulich
Dipl. ing., Bau-Sachverständiger

Hauptstr. 20a
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 0421 808474
Greulich.Leeste@t-online.de

- Foto: SPD Weyhe

Berthold Groeneveld
Geschäftsführer i.R.

Theodor-Storm-Str. 6
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 0421 804200
berthold.groeneveld@icloud.com

- Foto: SPD Weyhe

Martina Jenner
Angestellte

Rotkelchenweg 4
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 04203 438443
m.jenner@web.de

- Foto: SPD Weyhe

Katrin Kurtz
Lebensmitteltechnologin

Lerchenweg 7
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 04203 2328
Katrin@Kurtz-weyhe.de

- Foto: SPD Weyhe

Hans-Wilhelm Niemeyer
Kaufm. Angestellter

Bruchweiden 154
28844 Weyhe
hw.niemeyer@outlook.de

- Foto: SPD Weyhe

Tevfik Yasar Özkan
Jurist

Recklinghauserstr. 19B
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 04203 5746
tevfik_y@web.de

- Foto: SPD Weyhe

Maria Pachali
Industriekauffrau

Carl-Polak-Str. 17
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 04203 5552
mariapachali@gmx.de

- Foto: SPD Weyhe

Siard Schulz
Student

Schlade 49
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 0157 85922109
siardschulz@googlemail.de

- Foto: SPD Weyhe

Peggy Schierenbeck
Schaustellerin

Bäckerweg 14
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 04203 441764
p.schierenbeck@web.de

- Foto: SPD Weyhe

Dustin Tiesing
Fahrlehrer

An der Brake 22a
28844 Weyhe
Tel. 04203 79922
dustintiesing@t-online.de